Thursday, May 28, 2009

Affiliates: WeBook Apparel

We have a treat for you! The amazing Texbelle, author of "Restoration", has the site for all you book lovers who want to share with the world what you love!

WeBook Apparel - T-shirts for book lovers (WeBook Blog)

Fun, unique, message tees for fans of Twilight, BDB and the Southern Vampire series. We cater to the fangirls and the book nerds alike with our design approach, in that only true fans 'get it.' You can support your love of The Cullen crew or your favorite Brother without having the obvious splashed across your chest. There is nothing better than walking down the street in a WeBook Apparel shirt and you see the flash of recognition in a passing strangers face as they notice your shirt. We're working on a line of designs for writers and general book lovers so check back often, or better yet follow us and keep up with us on our blog! Stop by and say "hi!"

So all of you with pop on over and check them out!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Spread The Word